Susie G. is now on Facebook

Remember me? It’s been a little while since I posted! Now that the whirlwind of going back to school is over and things have settled down somewhat, I can finally return to my writing, and particularly to Below Ground (new chapter to follow momentarily).

I just want to announce that I now have a page on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/SusieG.writer. From now on, all of my website content will be posted on this Facebook page as well. Do feel free to share it with your Facebook friends!

A story is a journey: words are what I pack, the destination is a mystery, adventure is a certainty.

Leave a Reply

