If Sylvanians Did… ‘When Harry Met Sally’

Time for a bit of frivolity!

As a child, I was a huge fan of Sylvanian Families (or Calico Critters as they are known in the States). Just recently, I unearthed my sizeable collection from storage at my parents’ house. When I took them out of their boxes, I remembered how much I loved playing with them so I thought I’d have some fun by recreating scenes from movies/books using Sylvanians. 🙂

Here’s the first, which is a scene from the movie When Harry Met Sally!

If Sylvanians Did... 'When Harry Met Sally'

(For those of you who might not be familiar with this movie scene, check it out here!)

2 thoughts on “If Sylvanians Did… ‘When Harry Met Sally’

Leave a Reply

