Snazzy New Website with a Shiny Newsletter

This post includes info on how to get a sneak preview of my first book’s cover design so do make sure you read on!

It’s been nearly three years since I set up my website so I decided it was time to jazz it up a bit. I’ve changed the theme, taken down outdated material and added some new items to make it more relevant to where I am right now in my writing career. The About My Books page provides details about A Matter of Class, the series I am hoping to get published in the future, while the About Me page might give you a bit of a giggle.

The most important new feature I’ve added to the site is a link to subscribe to my newsletter. I am going to start releasing an email newsletter on an occasional basis, detailing any newsworthy developments on my path to publication. Crucially, the newsletter is more exclusive than my blog and will supply you with updates that won’t be as readily available on the website. Just to make you feel a bit more special!

There are a couple of ways to sign up:

  1. Click on the Newsletter tab in the menu bar on my website and it will take you straight to the subscription page. OR
  2. Just click on this link: Sign me up to Susie Murphy Writes… A Newsletter. Couldn’t be easier!

In my very first newsletter, I will be revealing the cover that I got designed for A Class Apart, Book 1 in my series. I won’t be posting it on the website which means this is the only way you’ll get to see it! So if you would like to be one of the first people to catch a sneak preview, be sure to subscribe.

And that’s all for now, folks!

Leave a Reply

